2014 Summer Sounds



 

   Shop. Dine. Listen. Unwind.

Enjoy live music every day while you shop, dine and stroll to all of your favorite tunes performed by local musicians - all summer long.

Motor City Co-op Credit Union will be at Partridge Creek from 2:30 - 5:30 PM on the following dates. Find out how their products and services can help you!
June 6, June 27, July 11, July 12, July 25, August 8 and August 22

 

Entertainment hours are as follows:
Weather permitting

Monday - Friday: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Saturday: 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Sunday & Holiday: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

MAY

Saturday, May 24

Sunday, May 25

Monday, May 26 (Memorial Day)

Tuesday - Thursday, May 27-29

Friday, May 30

Saturday, May 31

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Cancel Monday - Pop/Variety

Love Sick - Rock/Variety

Square Pegz - 80s

Brian Sheehan - Top 40/Rock

Kroon - Rock/Variety

The Randy Brock Group - Blues/Rock

JUNE

Sunday, June 1

Monday - Thursday, June 2-5

Friday, June 6

Saturday, June 7

Sunday, June 8

Monday - Thursday, June 9-12

Friday, June 13

Saturday, June 14

Sunday, June 15

Monday - Thursday, June 16-19

Friday, June 20

Saturday, June 21

Sunday, June 22

Monday - Thursday, June 23-26

Friday, June 27

Saturday, June 28

Sunday, June 29

Monday, June 30

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Byron in Motion - Motown/Rock

Al & Terry - Rock/Variety

Sinjon Smith - Rock/Variety

Motor Honey - Funk/Rock

Four Stories - Alternative/Pop

Jason Waggoner - Country/Variety

Rich Eddy's Rockin' Oldies - Oldies

Dueling Pianos - Variety

Sun Messengers - R&B/Variety

Austin Scott - Country

Love Sick - Rock/Variety

Joey Vee Band - Country

Vinyl Underground - Top 40/Motown

Kroon - Rock/Variety - JUNE 23 PERFORMANCE CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER

Big Will & The 360º Band - Dance/Variety

Cosmic Groove - Pop/Variety

Merge - Variety

Shane Sanders - Country/Variety

 JULY

Tuesday - Thursday, July 1-3

Friday, July 4 (Fourth of July)

Saturday, July 5

Sunday, July 6

Monday - Wednesday, July 7-9

Thursday, July 10

Friday, July 11 (Strolling Sidewalk Sale)

Saturday, July 12 (Strolling Sidewalk Sale)

Sunday, July 13

Monday - Thursday, July 14-17

Friday, July 18

Saturday, July 19

Sunday, July 20

Monday - Thursday, July 21-24

Friday, July 25

Saturday, July 26

Sunday, July 27

Monday - Thursday, July 28-31

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Shane Sanders - Country/Variety

Kroon - Rock/Variety

The Incredibles - Oldies/Rock

Byron in Motion - Motown/Rock

Sinjon Smith - Rock/Variety

Parrots of the Caribbean - Jimmy Buffett Tribute

Parrots of the Caribbean - Jimmy Buffett Tribute

Justine Blazer - Country/Pop

Rick Lieder Band - Rock/Variety

Dave Hamilton - Motown/Variety

Groove Council - R&B/Soul

Brian Sheehan - Top 40/Rock

Mercury 7 - Rock

Geff Phillips - Variety

Cancel Monday - Pop/Variety

Vinyl Underground - Top 40/Motown

Von Zippers - R&B/Rock

Charles Davis - Motown/R&B

 AUGUST

Friday, Aug 1

Saturday, Aug 2

Sunday, Aug 3

Monday -Thursday, Aug 4-7

Friday, Aug 8

Saturday, Aug 9

Sunday, Aug 10

Monday - Thursday, Aug 11-14

Friday, Aug 15

Saturday, Aug 16

Sunday, Aug 17

Monday - Thursday, Aug 18-21

Friday, Aug 22

Saturday, Aug 23

Sunday, Aug 24

Monday - Thursday, Aug 25-28

Friday, Aug 29

Saturday, Aug 30

Sunday, Aug 31

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

The Randy Brock Group - Blues/Rock

Love Sick - Rock/Variety

XOXO - Pop/Rock

Killer Vibe - Variety

Space Cats - R&B/Variety

Kroon - Rock/Variety

Six Point Five - Motown/Variety

Meg & Tony - Variety

Sinjon Smith - Rock/Variety

Dueling Pianos - Variety

Plan B - Rock/Variety

Dave Hamilton - Motown/Variety

Dale Hicks Band - Top 40/Rock

Cosmic Groove - Pop/Variety

Rick Lieder Band - Rock/Variety

Brian Sheehan - Top 40/Rock

Sun Messengers - R&B/Variety

Boogie Dynamite - 70s

Von Zippers - R&B/Rock

SEPTEMBER

Monday, September 1 (Labor Day)

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Big Will & The 360º Band - Dance/Variety

 

English Gardens

Sign up for emails on sales, stores, events & more!

Read our Privacy Policy for information use details.